Shipped With Perfection

So today I went and saw the biggest movie of the year “Hancock”. I thought the movie was very intense. There were a few parts that threw me off a bit, but I think thats what director Peter Berg was going for. There is a huge twist in the middle of the movie and i wont tell because I dont want to spoil it. Charlize Theron was amazing in this movie and she was gorgeous as always. Will Smith was a little raunchy in a few parts but that just defined his character. The movie wasn’t what I expected and thats a good thing. I wouldn’t advise children to see it because its not one of the Spiderman superhero movies. Well overall I give the movie a A-! Go out and see it, “Hancock” is in a theater near you!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

