Shipped With Perfection

TUNE IN: THE HILLS

If your a HUGE Hills fan as much as I am than you cant wait to see the new season. The new season premieres tommorrow 9/10 PT on MTV. Make sure you tune in!

UPDATE: Sooo the premiere kinda sucked to me, I thought it would have been better, and I HATE how everytime they have someone on the show there like “So what do you do” or “where are you from?”. Like they dont know about the show or the cast! they know darn well they know about the show AND the cast…ugh that annoys me! LOL. Anywho Audrina and Lo’s ‘talk’ was the hilarity moment of the show “I DONT CARE”. lmao…oh goodness.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

