Shipped With Perfection

PROMO PICS: BRANDY

Check out these new promo pics from Brandy’s new album “Human” in stores November 11th. I’m so happy she’s back! I miss the old days when everybody was jammin out to her songs like “Have You Ever”, “The Boy Is Mine”, “Almost Doesnt Count”, I mean she had sooo many jams that just made you wanna dance or even cry. Dang I miss those days, me and my sisters blasted that stuff. lol Anywho check out the video of her appearance on 106 and Park a few weeks ago. She seemed really nervous yet excited to be on TV again, lol.

 

Heres the video:

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

