Shipped With Perfection

 

 

 

 

 

So this is my official Homecoming Dress!! I originally wanted a different style but they didnt have my size! UGHH!! But whatevs, this dress is just as fab. The theme is “Rocking Out” (pretty gay i must say, they should have named it “Party Like A Rockstar). Anywho, I cant wait to stunt on them o’s at the dance. PEACE.

UPDATE:
SO THE DANCE WAS AMAAAAZING AND I TOK TONS OF PICS….IF YOU WANNA SEE THEM ADD ME ON MYSPACE…..but heres me in the dress looking o so fly:

Comments on: "PERSONAL POST:MY HOMECOMING DRESS" (2)

  1. Hi, When shopping for your dress keep in mind that different styles can help you create a thinner, heavier, taller or shorter look. Here are some tips to help you choose the perfect dress to flatter you figure. Your blog information is very helpful for every fashioner…..

  2. Hannah :] said:

    AH. I love your hair, it’s cute.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

