Shipped With Perfection

kat_wayne1

24 year old NBA superstar Lebron James graces the cover of the Feb 2009 issue of GQ magazine. Peep what James had to say about his appearance on the mag below:

“It’s great. It shows that I’m fashionable. I never thought I would be on the cover of GQ. But I’ve done some things I never thought I would do. I have to thank (NBA commissioner) David Stern. Ever since he put in the rule about having to get dressed for the game, I had to get dressed.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

